Styrelsen

Ny bild med styrelsen för 2017 kommer inom kort!

Ordförande

Ulf Danielsson
0706-588099
ulf.d@mscc.se

Kassör &
Vice Ordförande

Jan Blomberg
janblomberg@mscc.se

 

Sekreterare

Fredrik Olsson
fredrik@mscc.se

Aktivitetskommittén
& Miljöansvarig

Björn Mullaart
bjorn.m@mscc.se

Aktivitetskommittén

Patrik Jönsson
patrik.j@mscc.se

Aktivitetskommittén
& SSM Ansvarig

Max Dymling
max@mscc.se

Webbansvarig

Andreas Freed
andreas@mscc.se

Racingsamordnare

Anders Edlund
anders.e@mscc.se