Ordförande
Ulf Danielsson
0706-588099
ulf.d@mscc.se
Kassör &
Vice Ordförande

Jan Blomberg
janblomberg@mscc.se
Sekreterare
Fredrik Olsson
fredrik@mscc.se
Racingsamordnare
Anders Edlund
anders.e@mscc.se
SSM Samordnare
Max Dymling
max@mscc.se
Webbansvarig
Andreas Freed
andreas@mscc.se
Miljöansvarig
Robin Wachmann
robin@mscc.se
Aktivitetskommittén
Patrik Jönsson
patrik.j@mscc.se